Quick fixIntegrations
An integration shows “Sign in again”.
Access at the service has expired or was revoked. Open the integration, sign in to the account again and confirm the sharing. Your settings and sharing in Peak are kept.
Next step
Open integrationsExplains this message
Sign in again
Did this solve your problem?
Your rating stays in this browser for now.
Not solved? Write to us.
Prepare an email to the Peak Atlas team. Your question and the articles you have already read are included. You confirm sending it in your email app.
