Skip to content
Peak AtlasSUPPORT

AnswerPeak Day

What happens when I delete an entry in Day?

“Delete” in the ⋯ menu archives the task. If it's on a project board, it's archived there too, because it's the same task. You can undo the deletion right afterward.

Next step

Open Peak Day

Explains this message

  • Deleted
  • Also on “

Did this solve your problem?

Your rating stays in this browser for now.

Not solved? Write to us.

Prepare an email to the Peak Atlas team. Your question and the articles you have already read are included. You confirm sending it in your email app.

Create a request