Skip to content
Peak AtlasSUPPORT

How-toPeak Chat

Who sees my messages in Peak Chat, and how do I delete them?

Only you. Even if an account is shared within the team, each person only sees the messages they synced themselves. Under Peak Chat › Channels, “Delete chat data” deletes everything Peak has stored. Your mailboxes stay unchanged.

Next step

Open channels

Explains this message

  • Delete all stored messages and decisions?

Did this solve your problem?

Your rating stays in this browser for now.

Not solved? Write to us.

Prepare an email to the Peak Atlas team. Your question and the articles you have already read are included. You confirm sending it in your email app.

Create a request